All / Originally Posted on Skirt

Train Brain

Excerpt from Skirt.com, click the link to read the rest
0
I keep saying, “For an unemployed person, I’m awfully busy.” My mom keeps telling me to stop saying this, reminding me that though I don’t have a steady job I’ve been developing some really exciting (if not, y’know, lucrative) projects recently. My mind has been running like a train the past few weeks. I can practically hear it making the same sound as the London Underground–ta Tak ta TAK, ta Tak ta TAK, ta Tak ta TAK.

read more

Share Your Thoughts

